Innovations you can touch and try out.

Deep-Dive into the Startup World

From AI for industrial manufacturing processes to sensor technologies for healthcare solutions, new charging solutions for electric cars or chat bots or sports gadgets - guests can be sure to dive deep into the Bavarian startup scene at our Startup Demo Nights. For startups, the event offers the ideal opportunity to present their innovations to a broad audience and to network with investors and company representatives. 

  • Startups present themselves live with their solutions and products
  • Open to the industry
  • Visitors can try out all ideas for themselves 
  • Best networking opportunities 
  • Over 2,200 guests annually

Season start of the business plan competitions

With the Startup Demo Night in Munich every year in November we give the official starting signal for the competition season in the Bavarian Business Plan Competitions.

Excellent networking opportunities

Around 2,000 visitors come to the events to find out about the latest solutions, applications and technologies from the world of startups - including investors and numerous representatives of successful companies.

Founder teams at first hand

The event is open to all industries - from sports gadgets to high tech everything is there. Aerofoils, for example, develops electro-flightsurfboards in cooperation with the TU Munich and AUDI AG.

Exciting technologies

With Erium's software solution "HALerium", highly complex manufacturing and assembly processes can be modelled and optimised transparently and comprehensibly, even with the aid of small amounts of data.

Startup Demo night WEEKLY

In our digital format of the famous Startup Demo Nights the most exciting founders from the BayStartUP network explain their technologies, products and prototypes. We will bring their potentials closer to you in an as practical and user-friendly a way as possible. Until the "real" Startup Demo Nights can take place again. 

Startup-Insights live - digital networking included. 20 minutes we talk with the founders about their technologies and solutions, after that 20 minutes are available for questions and networking from the audience. We use Zoom as a platform.

Tuesdays, 13:00 o'clock, switch on BayStartUP!

To the dates

Watch the latest Video now!

Further episodes of the Startup Demo Night WEEKLY

Visit Vimeo

Innovationen zum Anfassen und Ausprobieren.

Deep-Dive in die Startupwelt

Ob KI für industrielle Fertigungsprozesse, Sensortechnologien für Healthcare-Lösungen, neue Ladelösungen für Elektroautos, Chatbots oder Sport-Gadgets – Gäste können sicher sein, auf den Startup Demo Nights von BayStartUP ganz tief in die bayerische Startup-Szene abzutauchen. Für Startups bietet die Veranstaltung die optimale Gelegenheit, ihre Innovationen einem breiten Publikum zu präsentieren und sich mit Investoren und Unternehmens­vertretern zu vernetzen. 

  • Startups stellen sich live mit ihren Lösungen und Produkten vor
  • Branchenoffen
  • Besucher können alle Ideen selbst ausprobieren 
  • Beste Networkingmöglichkeiten 
  • Über 2.200 Gäste jährlich 

Saisonauftakt der Businessplan Wettbewerbe

Mit den Startup Demo Nights geben wir jedes Jahr im November den offiziellen Startschuss zur Wettbewerbssaison der Bayerischen Businessplan Wettbewerbe.

Beste Networking-Möglichkeiten

Rund 2.000 Besucher kommen jedes Jahr auf die Events in München und Nürnberg, um sich über die neuesten Lösungen, Anwendungen und Technologien aus der Startupwelt zu informieren – darunter auch Kapitalgeber und zahlreiche Vertreter erfolgreicher Unternehmen.

Gründerteams hautnah

Das Event ist branchenoffen – von Sport-Gadgets bis Hightech ist alles dabei. Aerofoils zum Beispiel entwickelt Elektro-Flugsurfboards in Zusammenarbeit mit der TU München und der AUDI AG.

Spannende Technologien

Mit Eriums Software-Lösung „HALerium“ lassen sich hochkomplexe Fertigungs- und Montageprozesse auch mithilfe geringer Datenmengen transparent und verständlich modellieren und optimieren.

Startup Demo Night WEEKLY

Im Digitalformat der Startup Demo Nights reden wir Tech und Tacheles – die spannendsten Gründer*innen aus dem BayStartUP Netzwerk erklären ihre Technologien, Produkte und Prototypen. Ihre Potentiale werden wir Ihnen so praxis- und anwendernah wie möglich näher bringen. Solange, bis die "echten" Startup Demo Nights zum Anfassen und Ausprobieren wieder stattfinden können. 

Startup-Insights live – digitales Networking inklusive. 20 Minuten sprechen wir mit den Gründer*innen über ihre Technologien und Lösungen, danach stehen noch 20 Minuten für Fragen und Networking aus dem Publikum zur Verfügung. Als Plattform nutzen wir Zoom.

Dienstags, 13:00 Uhr, BayStartUP einschalten! 

Zu den Terminen

Jetzt das aktuelle Video anschauen

Weitere Ausgaben der Startup Demo Night WEEKLY

Zu Vimeo